Transparent pricing for everyone. Always know what you will pay.
Save up to 67% by paying annually
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.